What's On

  • ANZAC CALL OUT

    ANZAC Day call out

    Monday 28 April 2014 to Friday 28 November 2014

    What does ANZAC Day mean to you?

  • Living On Waters Edge

    Living on the Water's Edge: Stories of St George

    Tuesday 29 April 2014 to Thursday 31 December 2015

    The exhibition consists of three galleries that trace the history of the St George district.

  • Art Awards 2014

    St George Art Awards 2014

    Tuesday 01 July 2014 to Sunday 14 December 2014

    The St George Art Awards 2014 is a national competition open to all Australian residents

  • Greek Cafes

    Selling an American Dream: Australia's Greek Cafe

    Saturday 02 August 2014 to Sunday 28 September 2014

    A touring exhibition from the "In Their Own Image: Greek-Australians" National Project, Macquarie University, Sydney

  • DLG

    Submit your DLG application

    Thursday 07 August 2014 to Sunday 31 August 2014

    Thinking of exhibiting your artwork? Submit your application until 31 August 2014 to exhibit in 2015.