• St George Stories

    St George Stories: people - places - community

    Friday 20 November 2015 to Monday 31 December 2018

    This award winning exhibition consists of three galleries that trace the history of the St George district.

  • Remembering Them

    Anzac Education Programs for Primary & High Schools

    Tuesday 24 November 2015 to Sunday 11 November 2018

    Interactive, sourcework based programs that promote a greater understanding and recognition of our Anzac legacy. Suitable for stage 1-3 and stage 5 students. 

  • Pubs liquor law

    Pubs, liquor & the law

    Saturday 06 May 2017 to Sunday 20 August 2017

    Pubs, liquor & the law is a selection of historical photographs sourced from the Georges River Council Local Studies collection

  • ping pong tuesday

    Ping Pong Tuesday

    Tuesday 01 August 2017

    Feeling stressed and need a break from your studies?

    Come along to the Hurstville Library’s weekly Ping Pong Tuesday and compete with your friends.

  • Read me! Shaun Tan

    Read me! Shaun Tan

    Friday May 19 2017

    Shaun Tan has always looked at the world in a slightly different way to most people. His work has be

  • Shaun Tan: The Lost Thing

    Shaun Tan: The Lost Thing

    Monday April 24 2017

    SHAUN TAN: THE ART OF STORY. THE LOST THING. BOOK TO FILM 22 April – 16 July 2017 A Books Illu

  • TALK OUR LANGUAGE

    TALK OUR LANGUAGE

    Thursday April 6 2017

    TALK Our Language is a participatory photographic project celebrating a generation of young Indigeno

  • Home / On Country: Q & A with Sarah Rhodes

    Home / On Country: Q & A with Sarah Rhodes

    Monday March 27 2017

    Hurstville Museum & Gallery recently got to chat to Sarah Rhodes, the photographer behind the cu

LOCAL STUDIES

Oatley Baths

Oatley Baths

Date unknown